Contact

 
 

Juridisch Advies

Telefoon: 0900-1966
Webpagina: juridisch advies

Vacatures

E-mail: vacatures@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: vacatures

Instalaw

E-mail: instalaw@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: Instalaw

Persvragen

E-mail: persvragen@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: persvragen

Legalfriends

Alleen op uitnodiging beschikbaar.
Webpagina: Legalfriends

Lidmaatschap

E-mail: lidmaatschap@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: lidmaatschap

Klachten

E-mail: klachten@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: klachten

Privacy

E-mail: privacy@rechtstelefoon.nl
Webpagina: privacyverklaring

Algemeen (overige)

Postadres: Postbus 621, 2501 CP Den Haag
Bezoekadres: Binckhorstlaan 36, 2516 BE Den Haag
E-mail: algemeen@rechtstelefoon.nl
KvK: 53539176
Bank: NL05BUNQ2205967282
BTW: NL1462.80.829.B02
ACM: 20132255